Elected Officials of Baguio City (2016-2019) : Updated

Here is the updated list of elected city officials of Baguio(2016-2019) for Congressman, Mayor, Vice-Mayor and Councilors.

baguio city offical seal

Congressman: Marquez Go

Mayor: Mauricio Domogan
Vice-Mayor: Edison Bilog

1. Leandro Yangot (re-electionist)
2. Edgar Avila
3. Ortega, Robert (re-electionist)
4. Joel Alangsab (re-electionist)
5. Faustino Olowan (re-electionist)
6. Elmer Datuin (re-electionist)
7. Mylen Yaranon
8. Elaine Sembrano (re-electionist)
9. Peter Fianza (re-electionist)
10. Lilia Farinas
11. Arthur Allad-iw
12. Benny Bomogao

Source: COMELEC (Commission of Elections) and PPCRV (Parish Pastoral Council for Responsible Voting)



Leave a Reply